‘I think I’ve found the new drummer’ – Kian Egan’s video shows how son Koa is a HIT on the drums

18/09/2014 13:57

If Kian Egan was thinking of starting a new boy band he need look no further for a drummer – his son Koa.

koa-2

1,2..and 1,2,3

 

In this charming video posted onto his personal Facebook page, Koa hammers out a tune on Kian’s drumkit as dad tunes up.

It prompted Kian to post: ‘I think I’ve found a new drummer for my band!!!’

koa-web

Koa shows his aptitude for drumming

 

 

 

Kian’s been thinking a lot about his music recently and also posted memories of his time with Westlife prompting a massive response from fans demanding a reunion.

westlife-1

Westlife at Croke Park

 

Kian said: ‘When I posted this photo of Westlife at Croke Park…I never expected the reaction it’s had. Nearly 400k views in 1 day. Looks like I’m not the only one who misses those amazing moments we all had.’

Kian is freshly back from taking wife Jodi Albert to Paris for Former Westlife star Kian Egan took his wife Jodi Albert to Paris for her 31st birthday recently, and she has just today shared a series of pictures of them enjoying the city.

10644047_1516959328547541_1039889104_n-620x434

The couple in Paris, where they placed a love lock

 

Jodi recently revealed that her mother is battling the return of cancer.

This trip must have brightened Jodi right up, as she is going through a hard time.

Kian Koa

Kian and Koa

 

Her mother had to be hospitalized after learning she is suffering from cancer for the second time.

Source: evoke.ie