Kian Egan announces second single 'I'll Be' - listen

23/04/2014 19:45

Kian Egan has announced details of his second solo single.

'I'll Be' is the second track to be lifted from his debut album Home, and will be released on May 12.

Kian Egan press shot

Home reached a peak of number ten in the UK earlier this year, while it reached number two in Ireland.

Egan said: "I chose 'I'll Be' for my second single, as I've always absolutely loved this song. This song means a lot to me and being able to record it was an honour.

"I'm incredibly excited to be able to perform this for all my fans."

The former Westlife singer will join Boyzone for their upcoming Forest Live shows across the UK.

Boyzone will perform at four woodland locations across the UK, including shows at Sherwood Pines Forest, Delamere Forest, Thetford Forest and the Westonbirt Arboretum.

Listen to a snippet of Kian Egan's 'I'll Be' below:

 

Source: digitalspy.co.uk