Kian Egan reveals artwork and name of his second single 'I'll Be'

09/04/2014 15:28

Kian Egan has revealed the artwork and name of his second solo single.

Former Westlife star Kian confirmed earlier today (9 April) that he is to release 'I'll Be', which has been taken from his debut album Home.
Kian Egan reveals artwork for single 'I'll Be' - 9 April 2014

Fans who haven't yet listened to the album can get a sneak peek of 'I'll Be' below and it will drop at radio stations across the UK and Ireland on 12 May.

Kian said: "I chose 'I'll Be' for my second single, as I've always absolutely loved this song.

"This song means a lot to me and being able to record it was an honour. I'm incredibly excited to be able to perform this for all my fans."

Kian has also unveiled the single cover artwork, and it shows the Irish star - who is married to The Big Reunion's Jodi Albert - sitting on a plush red sofa while clutching a white guitar.

Last month, Kian's album Home reached No 2 in the Irish charts, while also making it into the Top 10 in the UK. Kian has also been busy working as a coach on The Voice Ireland.

There's no stopping this one!

Source: www.reveal.co.uk